Unleashing Your Imagination

The Box now available. Click the Icons below for purchase

It's Here

Adventures of Katie and Karl Wallaroo

Now Available

The Wallaroos is a series of short stories about the adventures of two Kangaroos (Sister - Katie and Brother – Karl) written and created by Rhonda D. Brooks and Rodney D. Brooks (Daughter and Father Duo). The charming duo go on amazing adventures in their own town Kangarville, Kansas, where they learn through imagination, play, and creativity.  Some of the adventures range from counting, learning the days of the week, healthy eating, and meeting new friends, just to name a few.  Their adventurers are what we call a “Funventurous” time here. Be sure to check out the first adventure in the book "The Box".

 Adventures of Katie and Karl Wallaroo

Coming 2021 - "Welcome to Kangarville"